#EnjoyMoreWater challenge with Robinsons Squash’d

Hi everyone,

I recently signed up to take part in the #EnjoyMoreWater with BritMums and they kindly sent me 6 fab flavours of Robinsons Squash’d, a chart to track how much drinking the kids are doing and some fun foam fruit stickers to use on the chart.

image

The kids are already pretty good at drinking and although they don’t tend to have water they do regularly have juice. They absolutely love these little juices!! They have enjoyed picking a flavour to have every day and they have tried flavours they ordinarily would not have picked and have loved them which is brill 🙂

The stickers unfortunately where not used for the chart and instead they used them to make pictures with! Here is the picture that Freddie made.

image

I found the juices fab to have in my bag incase we went somewhere that didn’t have children’s drinks, this happens surprisingly quite ofter round near us and they don’t like fizzy drinks so buying water and using the juice in them was such a handy option.

I also found them good to get me drinking more! I am by far the worst at drinking in the house and only tend to drink when I go running but with these juices arriving and the kids wanting to try them all out I tended to try them out as well.

image

We loved these juices and I will go on to buy some with my regular shopping as they are great and also save lots of room in the fridge!!

Thank you for reading

Hannah xx

This post is an entry for BritMums #EnjoyMoreWater Challenge, sponsored by Robinsons

2 thoughts on “#EnjoyMoreWater challenge with Robinsons Squash’d

Leave a Reply

