What I actually used in my hospital bag

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend.

I have just uploaded a new video to my YouTube channel about what I actually used in my hospital bag.

image

If you would like to check it out please click here.

I really did not use alot of the items I packed as I was only in hospital for a total of 20 hours but I hope it gives you a bit of an idea about what you may use while you are in labour and after if you choose to stay in hospital.

Here are links to my previous blog posts and videos about what I packed in mine and Ollie’s bag.

Baby hospital bag blog post
My hospital bag blog post
Baby hospital bag video
My hospital bag video

Thank you for reading

Hannah xx

Mummuddlingthrough
One thought on “What I actually used in my hospital bag

Leave a Reply

