Our Baby Boy Has arrived :)

Hi everyone,

Well at exactly 1 Week overdue our little boy decided it was time to start to make his way into the world although he didn’t actually arrive until 31 minutes into the next day!

He is absolutely perfect and his brother and sister adore him. They have been helping collect things from around the house when we ask them too like nappies and blankets and love to sit and watch him when he is awake. My other son has had a cuddle with him but my daughter has not warmed to that idea yet.

So here is baby Oliver Harry born 22nd January 2016 at 00:31 weighing 9lb 13oz!

image

I will post my birth story on Wednesday and will also be doing a video on my birth story which I will upload on Wednesday to my channel.

I am also planning on doing a what I actually used from my hospital bags videos and updates on how me and baby Oliver are doing.

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

