The elves have arrived!

Hi everyone,

I thought I would post everyday in December upto Christmas eve on what our elves have been up to!

They have just arrived ready for the kids in the morning and have provided them with an advent calendar and a letter to santa kit each and a count down chalkboard to hang in the front room 🙂

This is the first year we have had these elves my son has asked for the red elf he sees in other peoples pictures to come and visit them so here he is along with a girl elf foe my daughter as well :). They came with a book also which i will read to the kids either tomorrow morning or before bed tomorrow!

Then the fun will begin when I have to think of things for them to do everyday! Never kept this up for the whole of December before so I hope I can this time (I start maternity leave on Thursday so there really is no reason not to be able to!)

I actually need to name the elves I have just realised….. I will let you know what I came up with in tomorrow’s blog post.

Here is a picture of the elves all ready for them in the morning 🙂

image

Thanks for reading and speak to you again tomorrow.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

