Baby boy haul

Hi everyone!

I thought I would do another haul post. All this was actually a gift from my mum and I love it all.

The first thing I saw when I first got pregnant this time round and my mum remembered and got us one. It is from Tuppence and Crumble and they are on Not on the Highstreet. It is so cute and I can’t wait for him to be snuggled up in it in his carrycot and carseat :).

image

The next thing is also from Not on the Highstreet from harrymecom.com I love this little comforter and I hope the little man will too.

image

Again this item is from Not on the Highstreet. These leggings are great and my son loves them and can’t wait for his brother to wear them 🙂 these are by Blade & Rose.

image

These next bits are all from Next and the muslin cloths are from B&M Bargains.

image

image

image

image

image

image

My other 2 children had Next baby grows and I love them they wash really well and I love that I have the matching hats to go with them :). I am going to take the elephant set into hospital with me so they will be some of the first bits he wears. I have never used next vests but I’m sure they will be as good as the rest of the baby clothes are from Next. All the items are in up to 1 month and this is the same as what my son and daughter first wore as well so should be perfect :).

The last thing we got was a baby bath. It’s a nice small one and my mum said it has alot of good reviews on Amazon so looking forward to giving it a try. It is a tippitoes ones.

image

That’s everything and I love it all and as I have said I can’t wait to use it :).

Thank you for reading

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

