27 week pregnancy update

Hi everyone,

I am 27 weeks today so thought I would do a little update as to what has been happening with me 🙂

I am really struggling with achy legs at the moment as soon as I sit down on a night time to watch TV they start to ache 😦 I also have the same pain in bed so constantly toss and turn in the night!

Apart from my legs and feeling very tired I am doing good. Baby boy is moving around lots now and I can feel limbs when he is moving around which I love 🙂

Here is a picture of my bump this morning

image

Feeling very big and definitely feeling bigger than my 2 previous pregnancies.

I have 7 weeks left at work and I am hoping that I can make it till then.

That is really all that has been happening since my last update. I have a midwife appointment next week which I am looking forward to as I haven’t seen them since about 16 weeks!

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

