My first crochet projects!

Hi everyone,

I thought I would share with you all my first 2 crochet projects. I found this quite difficult to start with and with the help of this tutorial https://youtu.be/_KC2dpwleOc by WoolyWonderscrochet I managed to make this hat:

image

I am so proud of it and can’t wait for my little man to arrive for him to wear it.

I then went on the search for an easy blanket tutorial and I found this one https://youtu.be/hsVrg71Jgbs this is super easy to follow and this is my blanket so far:

image

Again for my little man when he arrives, a long way to go but the pattern is super easy so won’t take me too much longer to finish 🙂

If you want to get into crocheting I would definitely recommend checking out WoolyWonderscrochet she is so easy to understand and follow so glad I found her 🙂

I would also recommend subscribing to The Art of Crochet like I have as well. I have mainly joined to received the tools and wool and ideas from the magazines as I find it so much easier to follow videos than pictures in a magazine.

Hope you like my first 2 projects as much as I do 🙂

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

