Pregnancy update 25 weeks

Hi everyone,

I am 25 weeks today! I can’t believe how quickly I seem to be getting through the weeks! I only have 9 weeks left at work and as I work part time it’s only 28 working days left for me 🙂

I woke up in quite a bit of pain yesterday morning! It felt as if he was about to burst out of my skin. After reading a few things online I think he is busy growing in there and I believe they have a little growth spurt this week?!  The pain went off after I had been on the go a few hours so it was either that or he got himself into an awkward position!

My bump has most definitely popped out in the last few days. Here is a picture of it this morning 🙂

image

I don’t have a midwife appt until the end of October so I have nothing going on for about 3 weeks.

Nothing else has been happening apart from me picking up more and more bits for hospital bags and baby bits which I love doing.

I will be doing a hospital bag video and blog post nearer 35 weeks when I have it all complete but knowing me I will have it finished before then anyway!

I will update you again at 27 weeks and check out my twitter next week for a 26 weeks bump picture. Take a look at Dilly Dolly (@DillyDolly07): https://twitter.com/DillyDolly07?s=09

You can also find me on YouTube at https://youtu.be/hZAm-J718t4

Thank you for reading

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

