Gender Reveal and baby haul!

Hi everyone,

Well we went for our 20 week scan on Friday (I was actually 22+1 so was a long wait from 12 week scan!)

All was well at scan and we also found out the gender 🙂

We are having a little Boy!!

We have one of each already so to add another little man to our family is perfect and I really thought it was another girl so was a lovely surprise!

I asked the kids before they went to school on Friday what they wanted and they both said a brother so they were both super happy! We took some blue purchases to school when we picked them up to reveal to them they were having a brother which was lovely!

Over the weekend a few boy purchases have taken place and this is what we picked up :)….

image

This set was from mothercare and I got this is up to 1 month.

image

These items are all from Next! I have my eye on alot more things from there too :)! The little Bro top and hats are the items we took to school to reveal gender to the kids 🙂

image

I love this babygrow! It is from the Little Bird range by Jools Oliver at Mothercare. The bibs are from Txmax and are reversible!

That is all the boy items we have so far but there will be lots lots more I’m sure!

I have also uploaded a video If you would like to take a look gender reveal and haul video

Thank you for reading

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

