20 week pregnancy update

Hi everyone,

I have grown quite a bit in the last week 🙂 also been having lots of aches and pains but other than that not really a lot else to report.

I have really started to feel the baby move a lot more in the last week as well which is lovely and I think the movements will be felt on the outside very very soon too 🙂

Here is my bump at 20 weeks

image

I have also uploaded another youtube video with my 20 week update and what I have purchased so far for baby and for hospital bag.

Please check this out at 20 week update video

Thank you for reading.

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

