Mini Baby haul. Tesco, Morrisons and Next

Hi again everyone,

I have purchased a few things over the last few days and just wanted to share them with you all 🙂

I have been doing so well not buying anything until we find out the sex but I had the urge to buy a couple of things this week so I did!

image

The elephant blanket was £4 from Morrisons. It is so soft and will definitely be needed for a January baby. Also we  be doing their cot and everything white and grey to match our room so will go well with that too.

The vests also have elephants on and these were down to half price at Morrisons, down from £7 to £3.50 for a pack of 5 so I picked those up too and a pack of 2 plain hats, one hat has ears and the other one doesn’t. These were £2 so a great price too.

The white fuzzy bear hat was £6 from next. I only went in to return a parcel and just couldn’t leave without getting the hat. It js so snuggly and warm 🙂

The last hat is a cream bear hat (can you tell I like hats with ears lol!) my mum got from tesco again this is velour so will be lovely and warm and was only £2.

That’s all I got this week. I will definitely have a large haul when we have found out the sex which is now 3 weeks and 3 days away.

Thank you for reading

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

