17 week pregnancy update

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all well. Nothing has really changed in the last two weeks.

I am pretty sure in the last week or so I have started to feel the baby kicking very slightly but definitely there and always on the left hand side which is were I always find the heartbeat as well so they must like hanging out there 🙂

I purchased an angelsounds doppler from a local for sale site for £10 and it is brilliant I usually find the heartbeat really easily which is great. It can take a bit of finding sometimes but if I try on my left side they are usually there somewhere 🙂

I went to London at the weekend and did alot of walking and also had to carry my sleeping 3 year old at one point and I felt awful for the first 2 days back home. All my food felt like it was sat at the top.of my bump and it was so uncomfy and I felt super tired! I am in Norfolk at the moment on a lovely relaxing family holiday and I am feeling so much better now.

That is about all I have to update you on this week so I will finish with a bump pic of me at 17+1 today

image

I will post another update at 19 weeks 🙂

I am also working on a patchwork knitted blanket so will add some more on this soon plus some other crafty bits I plan to do for baby 🙂

Thank you for reading

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

