My resolutions…..update

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a lovely weekend.

I have decided to do an update on my resolutions because if I’m honest I have not kept to any of them so I am going to break them down a bit and work on a couple at a time.

The first one I want to sort out is tidying and cleaning my house, I am so bad at this as I feel like I am the only one who cares but as Melissa Maker says in her videos (check her out at Clean My Space) you need to clean because you want to clean, I need to stop thinking that no one else around here cleans so why should I and just have a tidy house because I want a tidy house!! I will also be taking a lot of her tips to make my own cleaning products as well as most of the cleaners i use at the minute really irritate my skin.

I have also restarted the couch to 5k program with my friend and I am really enjoying getting back into running again and I’m hoping we will be able to keep running together once we reach 5k 🙂 I also took my daughter along in her pushchair today which was nice.

These are my 2 main things to stick to at the moment and I’m hoping these will help me feel happier and not so mardy as I seem to be at the minute!

I will keep you updated with how I am doing but really hoping I can stick to these 2 then after a few weeks when I get into a routine I will add something else in, it will probably be cooking from scratch and saving money on food 🙂

Thank you for reading my random ramblings 🙂

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

