My resolutions for 2015

Hi everyone, Happy New Year!

Well once again I have been terrible at keeping up with my blog posts so I thought I would start this post off with the first resolution of being more organised and less lazy on an evening!

I am so unorganised and always forgetting things so I need to think about the best way to organise my work, home and crafty life! Any suggestions would be fab.

My next resolution is get back on track with my running.. I am hoping to run the Half marathon in my local area in May. When I last ran at the end of November I could run 6k so I have a long way to go as have eaten awfully and not ran at all in December. I am starting with running twice a week building up my distance weekly. I would really like to do 3 runs a week but not setting myself up for a fail so 2 will be fine and then I will fit an extra one in if I can!

Another resolution I have it just for me and my family to be healthier, eat healthier meals etc. I would love to try smoothie making too as I never want to eat breakfast so this would be a great alternative for me.

And the last one is to just appreciate what I have more! Spend more time making memories with my hubby and 2 babies, not worrying about money, not just going through normal day life without really taking in what we are doing, just spending lots of quality time together as a family and just as a couple more as well!

I think this is about it for now πŸ™‚

If you made it this far well done!

I will let you know how I am getting on with my resolutions and pass on any hints and tips I pick up along the way.

I feel 2015 is going to be the year I finally sort myself out for the better πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading

Love Hannah xx

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/141/61802700/files/2015/01/img_0827.jpg

Leave a Reply

