Avon Haul Campaign 6

Hi, everyone.

Here is my latest Avon haul. The first thing i got was 4 mascaras!

I wont go into much detail about these as will be doing a separate blog post reviewing these and 2 other Avon mascaras next week. The mascaras i got are: Spectra lash, Supershock, Mega Effects and Colortrend Plump Out.

image

I also got Perfect Kiss Lip Gloss in Show Off Pink which i was a little disappointed in as the colour is not as bright as it looks in the brochure but it is still a lovely colour and is nice as a touch of colour on its on or over a pink lipstick. I decided to give the concealer brush a go which i have not tried out yet but i love the other Avon brushes i have so looking forward to trying it πŸ™‚ and i also purchased the SuperExtend liquid liner in black. I am only new into being able to actually do eyeliner without ending up with it all over my eye! again i have not tried this yet but i will let you know how i get on with it!

 

I always use the Clearskin Professional range but i was running low. I do have a blog post just about this. click here to check that out for more details πŸ™‚

image

I have never tried out any nail stickers yet so purchased some to try out! I love these ones as they have diamantes on πŸ™‚ what more could you want?!? I have VERY oily nails and normal polish does not usually last 24 hours on me so once I have tried these I will let them know how long they last and how easy or difficult they are to apply. The Cocoa Butter Lip Balm is lovely but unfortunately I am allergic to it 😦 it started to make my lips swell up so i wont be able to use it any more but I do have very sensitive skin!

image

 

These 3 polishes are the new Gel Finish polished what will be out in Campaign 7 so i wanted to give them a try so I can let my customers know what they are like πŸ™‚ as i have said my nails are rubbish so not sure how long they will last but they are lovely colours πŸ™‚ I got Limoncello, Lavender Sky and Marine Blue. They apply to the nail so nicely an evenly and you dont need to use a top or base coat with them so easy if you are in a rush as they do not take too long to dry πŸ™‚

The last thing I got was the Kates World Pretty Trendy perfume. This is technically a little girls perfume I believe as it is from 8 years old but I really like it!

image

Thats all i got this time. Look out next week for the review of 6 Avon mascaras πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

