Avon Haul March – Campaign 5

Hi Everyone,

Here is my Avon Haul for March. I didn’t purchase a lot this time as I plan to buy quite a bit from the next campaign so I can compare 4 of Avon’s mascaras and there is lots of other bits I want as well πŸ™‚

This time I ordered the correct colour bronzer which is the Avon Glow Bronzing Powder Matte Medium Riviera. I love this bronzer its not too dark so as a newbie to contouring I am able to practice with this without it looking to noticeable if I go wrong but I can also build up the contour if I am having a good day!

I alsoΒ  decided to get some eyelash curlers and I am so so glad I did. I remember my mum having some of these years ago and then I kind of forgot about them Recently I have seen a few people on You Tube using them so it reminded me about them πŸ™‚ They are fab I usually need 3-4 coats of a good mascara to get the long volumised lashes I long for but with this I only need to use 2 so loving them very much πŸ™‚

The other item in this picture is an eye product I decided to try it is Solutions Vibes Limited Edition Wake-Up Eye Roller and again I really like this I definitely feel like my eyes feel less puffy after use morning and night but as I have only used it for a couple of days I will give you a further review on this after a couple of weeks to let you know if it makes any difference.

image

I also purchased my usual hair serum which I have been using for years which is Advance Techniques Daily shine Dry Ends Serum and I love this stuff I repurchase it all the time and have not even tried anything else as I love it so much πŸ™‚ will be repurchasing it for many years to come!

The shampoo & Conditioner is a new addition to Avon, it is Advance Techniques Ultimate Volume. I got this because I have been using the ultimate volume spray that you spray on your roots and it definitely does add volume to my hair so I thought I would give the shampoo and conditioner a go too. I will do a further review on this in a couple of week as have only used it once so far.

image

I also ordered 2 lipstick samples as I was not sure which colour would suit me so I ordered Ultra Colour Absolute Lipstick Sample Soft Coral & also Ultra Colour Absolute Lipstick Sample Caring Coral. I will add a picture of the swatch for the colours later but I will defiantly be purchasing them Ultra Colour Absolute Lipstick Sample Soft Coral as it is a really pretty light coral colour which is perfect for day time. I do like the other colour too but I don’t think it suits me 😦

This is all I got this time not a lot at all but there will be lots next time πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading

Hannah x

Β 

Leave a Reply

