My Everyday Makeup Look

Hi everyone 🙂

As promised yesterday here is my everyday makeup look.

DSC_0295DSC_0295-1

To achieve this the products I use are:

Base: Avon Magix face perfector.

Foundation: A mix of Avon Ideal Flawless invisibile coverage foundation in nude and Rimmel Match Perfection in 200 Soft Beige.

Concealer: Collection Lasting Perfection concealer in 2 light.

Powder: Avon Colortrend pressed powder in translucent.

Blusher: Avon Colortrend powder blush in hot pink.

Highlighter: Avon Colour and contour in rose glow (not sure how old this is as I borrowed it from my mum and never gave it back :)!! )

Eyebrows: Along Came Betty Br-wow in fair/brown.

Eyes: Avon SuperShock eyeshadow pencil in chocolate melt and cream dream or MUA undressed pallete shades 2 and 4.

Mascara: SuperShock Max mascara in black (I did a blog post saying I didn’t like this but I LOVE it now maybe there was too much product on the brush or something when I was first using it but a few applications on and it is fab and I get a great full on lash effect which I love 🙂 )

Lips: Colortrend Kiss ‘n’ go lipstick in Smoochable.

Brushes I use daily are the Real Techniques buffing brush for foundation, Avon all over face brush for powder, Avon angled brush for blusher and Real Techniques contour brush for highlight.

wpid-DSC_0291-1.jpg

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

