Avon Haul February

Hi everyone,

Sorry this is a bit late but here is what I purchased from Avon this month 🙂

Some of it is going back but I will explain why later.

image

I ordered 2 more of the colourtrend Kiss ‘n’ Go lipsticks in Smoochable and Adorable which i really like they are both really neutral everyday colours and i have been mostly just wearing these this month. I also got a new mascara to try which is the Infinitize Mascara but i really don’t like it 😦 it does nothing for my lashes at all so this is one thing that i am returning. I am also returning the 2 Supershock Max mascaras from my January haul as again it does nothing for my lashes. I love love love the Supershock mascara so i was hoping the Max would be even better but on my lashes it isn’t :(.

I also ordered some more of the Clearskin Professional Clarifying Wipes as i have gone back to using this system as it seems to be the best for my skin 🙂

I ordered two new hair products to try as well the heat protection spray which i have not used a lot so cannot really comment on and the other product was the Ultimate Volume Boosting Treatment and i love this!! it gives my hair loads more volume so i would definitely recommend you give this a try, I am ordering the shampoo and conditioner to go with this, this time so i will let you know if that is as good as the treatment.

I also ordered a blusher brush which is really good and i have been using this most days to apply my blusher and also my all over face brush which i got last month.

image

Above is a swatch of the two colourtrend lipsticks on the right is Adorable and the left is Smoochable.

image

I also ordered this bubble bath to try for the kids in Goodnight Lavender. I felt this didnt last very long and i prefer the Tesco own brand bubble baths ans you can quite regularly get those on 3 for 2 or something as well so will be sticking with Tesco!

image

These are some of the other products i am returning this month, 2 of which is because of my own stupidity. The bronzer i ordered the shimmer one instead of the matte and the lipstick i ordered the same one as i got last time (yes told you my own stupidity lol) The perfume is was too flowery for me and from the description in the book i really thought it was going to be my kind of smell so i was really disappointment when it came 😦

And that is all i got this time. My next order will arrive next friday so once i have used the products from that order i will do another haul blog for you 🙂

Thank you for reading

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

