Week 2 Simple Kind to Skin range review

Hi everyone,

Sorry for the late update! I used the whole range for 2 week. After my first week update when I mentioned I really liked the products and would repurchase I noticed that my chin was really lumpy and my skin just didn’t feel as nice as when I use my Avon clearskin professional.

So after the 2 weeks I decided not to repurchase any of the items and instead I went back to using my 3 step Avon skincare professional products and after a week my chin is completely clear of lumps and my skin feels smoother.

To conclude allthough I initially liked the simple kind to skin range it didn’t seem to work for me. As I have said before my skin is megally sensitive so I am sure it will work perfectly fine for most people but for my sensitive skin I have still gone back to my originalskincare routine that I have been using for over a year now!

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

