Week one review Simple Kind to Skin Range

20140121-083753.jpg

Hi everyone,

Sorry for being a day later than planned with my review.

I have been using the Simple Kind to Skin face wash, wipes and moisturiser for a week now and have to say I love it.considering its that time of the month and I have not been eating great ( the times I usually get new break outs) I have not had any new break outs and it has really cleared up old ones I had especially on my chin. After using all three products morning and night it really leaves my skin feeling refreshed and moisturised and is a great base for my foundation.

I would definitely recommend these products for people who have very sensitive skin and struggle to find anything that doesn’t give then breakouts.

I will do another update with picture next week and after this I’m pretty sure I will be repurchasing the wipes as there is 28 wipes per pack but I think moisturiser and face wash will last a month or more.

Thank you for reading.

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

