Mardyness and Puppy News

Hi everyone!

Do you know what this weekend I have been incredibly mardy! I’m not sure why but pretty sure it’s mainly based on too much junk food.

This post will be pretty useless but just getting it all out :). I guess I need to start doing some exercise and eating better. I don’t necessarily need to lose weight I just cant go on being this mardy and shouty!

So from tomorrow I am not going to have a takeaway for 4 weeks which is a long time for me and I am going to eat at least 2 portions of fruit a day, which again is a lot for me as I currently eat none. I am also going to try and drink 2 litres of water a day :).

On a happier note we put a deposit down on a cocker spaniel puppy on Thursday and we will be picking him up on Saturday and I can’t wait šŸ™‚ I will post pictures up of him when he arrives. His name is going to be Woody.

If you got this far thank you for reading and my next blog post will be better I promise.

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

