Loreal Elvive Full Restore 5 Extreme Repairing Shampoo & Conditioner

image

I have tried loads of shampoo and conditioner and none of them I would repurchase. This one however I would repurchase over and over. My hair is long and I find alot of shampoos leave it feeling knotty and a little straw like but this one I can brush straight from washing it with only a couple of knots to tackle. This for me is brilliant because usually I have to put my serum on first (I use an Avon one will do a seperate post on this) and wait 5-10 mins before even attempting to brush my hair after washing to be able to get the many knots out and it would still feel straw like and a little stiff.

This is just a great and I would definitely recommend giving it a go. My mum also loves it and her hair is usually incredibly straw like. She was even contemplating having it cut short because she was so sick of it but this shampoo has saved her from having to do that 🙂

Thank you for reading.

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

