Tesco Cakepop Maker

Image

 

My mum got this popcake maker http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-pm13-popcake-maker/472-1982.prd?recommendationId=d3cdc84d-c9e6-48c1-8f30-da64740a22c4.0&skuId=472-1982 for Christmas so I thought that I would give it a go today 🙂

I am not a very good baker and always seem to burn things in my oven so thought this may be a better way for me to bake cakes?!

We just used a packet of sponge mix and then you just fill the bottom moulds close it and leave it for 5 mins and that is it.

I am very very impressed with it and would definitely recommend it, I think I am going to to buy the cupcake maker and see if that is as easy which im sure it will be 🙂

Hannah x

 

 

Leave a Reply

