Avon Anew Vitale review day 7

Well I have been using the Anew Vitale skin care products for 7 days. To be honest I think my skin has got worse but I am going to stick with it for another week or so just to see how my skin goes.

As I have mentioned in my previous post my skin is very sensitive so I was unsure if this would work with my skin but I will keep trying and will review again in another 7 days.

I will also add a pic tomorrow as it is too dark for me to get a pic tonight.

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

