Avon Anew vitale trial pack review

DSCF0714I have decided to review the Avon Anew vitale products as they had a trial pack for £10!

The pack includes cleanser, day cream, night cream and an eye cream.

I have very soon sensitive skin so don’t usually try new products but thought I would give this a try as I really should start a skincare routine as I have never had one :s.

I will take a picture tonight before I start using it and will take new pictures and review the products in 1 weeks time and 2 weeks time to see how the products suit my skin and if I have noticed a difference in my skin.

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

